HOT FREESTYLE OF THE DAY: LIL WAYNE FT. BOO “BUGATTI FREESTYLE” [AUDIO]

Posted: June 13, 2013 in Entertain Yourself :P

BLOG BOYZ

@MaziMuzic June 12, 2013

We told you yesterday DJ Drama and Lil Wayne was reuniting again for the 5th Chapter of the Dedication Saga!  What I have for you is the first song released from the tape!  This “Bugatti Freestyle” features longtime Young Money associate Boo and even though it’s preview was released on the DJ Stevie J’s mixtape “Appreciation 6”, it will be on D5.  There might be shots fired on this track as well.  Former Cash Money Artist and Hot Boy member, Turk was recently interviewed and was asked about certain Wayne Lyrics and he had this to say,

“My whole thing with that situation, I used to be in a circle where I was caught up in drugs. Couldn’t nobody tell me nothing. I used to do heroin, cocaine. I used to shoot heroin and cocaine like an old nigga, when I was fifteen, sixteen years old, couldn’t nobody…

View original post 125 more words

Leave a Reply

